Sunday, February 11, 2018

Sunday Morning Single: Emerald Rage-Wrathful Eyes


Emerald Rage is hard & heavy/power metal band from Akron, Ohio that is comprised of Jacob Wherley (lead vocals/lead guitars), Patrick Kern (lead guitar/harsh vocals), Josh Sumerauer (bass guitar/backing vocals), and Tyson McCauley (drums). Released on February 2nd, the four minute plus "Wrathful Eyes" is Emerald Rage's latest single and the third overall release for this young metal band since December 18th, 2017. The sword & sorcery-themed number is highly-enjoyable and it offers hope that we could be looking at Ohio's next big thing in the realm of epic metal! Free to download at the link above, "Wrathful Eyes" is geared towards fans of traditional heavy metal, U.S. power metal and epic metal. Our readers would be well-advised to keep an eye out for this up-and-coming metal band.

Labels: , , , , , , , , ,


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home