Tuesday, December 18, 2012

The Axis Of The Underground Vol.2 Compilation Album

Axes Of Metal

Now, I love compilation albums in general, but I especially love ones that offer the listener a little bit of everything. With "Axis Of The Underground Vol.2", from the fine folks at Axis Of Metal, you are treated to a little bit of this and a little bit of that. Featuring emerging artists, that play everything from traditional heavy metal to progressive metal to doom metal, the latest compilation from Axis Of Metal is a very cool thing. What's even cooler then the huge variety on display here is the fact that Axis Of Metal is offering this compilation for free! No matter what kind of metal you are into there is something for you. With 27 tracks in all, this free download is packed full of variety and features some real gems. Don't just take my word for it though. Be sure to check it out for yourself at the link below.

Axis Of The Underground Vol.2 Tracklisting:
1. Obduracy – Virtue And Vice
2. Razorwyre – Knights of Fire
3. Wings Denied – Clockwork
4. Desultor – Black Monday
5. Monsterworks – Freewill
6. Rusted Brain – Caught In The Fire
7. Scythia – Sailor’s Accolade
8. Symptom – Into the Scalding Spring
9. Eryn Non Dae – Hidden Lotus
10. Lich King – In The End, Devastation
11. Cultfinder – Archangel Burial
12. Derelict – Shackles Of Indoctrination
13. Infiltrator – Crush The False
14. Mares Of Thrace – The Gallwasp
15. Cryptopsy – Damned Draft Dodgers
16. Entropy – Encryption
17. Auroch – From Forgotten Worlds
18. Fatality – Thrash Fuck Eat Sleep
19. Gypsy Chief Goliath – St. Covens Tavern
20. Adrenechrome – Titans Fall
21. Invective – Systemic
22. Dire Omen – Deserving Of Ash
23. Mortor – Under the Flag
24. Bushwhacker – Forest Lord
25. Abstract Violence – S.N.M.
26. Seprevation – Sea of Thoughts
27. Luna Azure – Meadows Of Spring

Labels: , ,


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home