Monday, October 21, 2013

Free Metal Monday-Gojira/Kvelertak Split Live EP

While I have not had a chance to listen to this free 6-track EP for myself I still thought I would pass it on to you, our faithful readers. This free digital download features 3 live tracks from Roadrunner Records label-mates Gojira and Kvelertak and can be all yours for the taking. The track-listing for this free EP is:
 1. Gojira- "L’Enfant Sauvage"
 2. Gojira – "The Axe"
 3. Gojira – "The Gift Of Guilt"
 4. Kvelertak – "Kvelertak”
 5. Kvelertak – "Bruane Brenn"
 6. Kvelertak – "Evig Vandrar"

You can get the download for yourself by simply filling in a few lines right below.

Labels: , , , , ,


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home