Thursday, April 13, 2017

Rattled Ace-Annihilate The Weak


Over the past couple of weeks I've covered a lot of groups from Finland. I'm not sure why it's worked out that way, but Rattled Ace is the latest one to fall directly into my lap. And I will be honest and say that there isn't a whole lot of information on this band or this EP. The group's Facebook page let's us know that Jesse Siiteri (vox/guitar), Ville Heikkinen (guitars), and Samuli Leinonen (drums) are all members. Is there or was there every a bass player? Heck if I know. All I know is that those three gentlemen are a part of Rattle Ace and that "Annihilate The Weak" looks to be the group's latest release. It can be found here. Despite all the misadventures in finding out information on this band, "Annihilate The Weak" is a pretty savage take on vintage speed metal and it comes packaged with some slightly-raw (if not totally killer!) lead vocals. That is more than enough reason to point an arrow directly at this Finnish metal band and their seven-track EP. If you require more information then you could always head over to that Facebook page. Otherwise just sit on back and let the good times roll...

Labels: , , , , , ,


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home