Monday, May 01, 2017

Free Metal Monday: Pänik-Riffs Or Die (demo 2016)


Pänik is a wild and reckless crossover/thrash metal band from Wollongong NSW, Australia that has been active since 2015. This short but exceptionally fun demo was released last summer and it featured the line up of Mitchel Gruevski (bass, vocals), Daniel Packovski (guitar, vocals), and drummer Jayden KV. As of this writing it looks as if Pänik has a new drummer, but really that's neither here nor there when we're talking about this (name your price) download... 

Labels: , , , , , , ,


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home